top of page

Officers and Board

The Sikorsky Ski Club's officers and board of directors are made up of current members who are committed to the continued success of the club. Officers hold their postions for a calendar year from the time of election at the club's annual meeting.

  • Kent Johnson: President

  • Greg Bazydola: Vice President

  • Anil Mehra: Treasurer

  • Paul Proulx: Recording Secretary

  • Jim Pelletier: Corresponding Secretary

Board of Directors
  • Rich Kollet: Board Chair

  • Kent Johnson

  • Gerry Kimble

  • Linda Mackie Kliczewski

  • Jim Pelletier

  • Bob Lundberg

  • Anil Mehra

Committee Chairs
bottom of page